Customer Care: 866-270-8411

My Cart (0)
Menu
Put some color in your Black Friday with 25% off code: BLKFRI
EXTRA 25% OFF with code: BLKFRI

Bernie Mev Women's Mely

SKU# mely

Stock#: 13879

MPN: MELY

Bernie Mev Mely Black

Bernie Mev Women's Mely

SKU# mely

Stock#: 13879
MPN: MELY

SKU# mely

Price
Overall Satisfaction
Value
Quality
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $67.97

Special Price: $64.88

Quick Overview

The comfort of Bernie Mev in a wedge with a peep toe for a casual dress look.

Synthetic upper
Velcro ankle strap for adjustable fit
Memory foam cushioned footbed for added comfort
Bernie Mev's trademark lightweight, comfort outsole
2-1/2 wedge with 1 inch platform

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Get them! Review by Sloan13
Price
Overall Satisfaction
Value
Quality

I find all the Bernie Mev shoes comfortable, but these are exceptionally comfortable and great looking. I don't think the picture does them justice - if you want comfortable, great looking black shoes stop the search.

(Posted on 6/29/2017)

Need more colors Review by mking
Price
Overall Satisfaction
Value
Quality

I get compliments every time I wear these shoes...I can dress them up or down.
I wish there were more colors in this style available.

(Posted on 5/16/2016)

Need more colors Review by mking
Price
Overall Satisfaction
Value
Quality

I get compliments every time I wear these shoes...I can dress them up or down.
I wish there were more colors in this style available.

(Posted on 5/16/2016)

I Love these shoes. I have been wanting these shoes for a long time. I came across them and the website on mishap Review by Goodness and Mercy
Price
Overall Satisfaction
Value
Quality

GREAT.

(Posted on 1/2/2016)

Amazing Shoes! Review by GrannyG
Quality
Price
Overall Satisfaction
Value

I LOVE these shoes so much, I bought three pairs! One for every day, and two to switch on for special occasions. Not only are these shoes comfortable, but they are so stylish! I get compliments every time I wear them!

(Posted on 7/16/2015)

Great style and comfort Review by KooKooNut
Overall Satisfaction
Value
Quality
Price

Was originally looking at buying another style when I came across these shoes. I instantly loved the look. I was questionable about the size but went ahead and ordered my size and the fit was perfect. Now they've become my favorite pair. The foam padding really makes the difference. Great with jeans or a dress.

(Posted on 6/5/2015)

Bernie Mev Mely Review by Dar
Value
Quality
Price
Overall Satisfaction

Love these shoes. The fit is true to size and the height it perfect to wear every day. I'm planning on buying more of this brand.

(Posted on 5/3/2015)

Great pair of shoes! Review by Charlene
Overall Satisfaction
Value
Quality
Price

Very comfortable and looking forward to purchasing another pair!

(Posted on 7/28/2014)

Great Shoe Review by NightNurse59
Overall Satisfaction
Value
Quality
Price

This shoe is awesome! I was kinda leary at first but was glad that i ordered them. Although a little big( i normally wear an 8 W) I bought the 39. Very comfortable for long periods of time

(Posted on 7/28/2014)

LOVE these! Review by KK
Quality
Price
Overall Satisfaction
Value

Love these shoes.
They are just funky enough to not be boring, yet not too weird for the office.
Great alternative to sandals. I get compliments on them everytine I wear them, from all different kinds of people.
LOVE them.

(Posted on 7/13/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Submit a review now and earn 10 Reward points once the review is approved.

Learn more...

Applies only to registered customers, may vary when logged in.

You're reviewing: Bernie Mev Women's Mely Black

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Overall Satisfaction
    Value
    Quality

* Required Fields

Bernie Mev Women's Mely
$64.88